Bears at Mill Farm Caravan and Camping Park Bridgwater Somerset
Entertainment at Mill Farm Caravan and Camping Park Bridgwater Somerset
Mid-Season Weekend Breaks

Couples £37.00 (Includes 2 Persons)
Extra children £3.00 per night
Extra Adult £4.00 per night

FREE: Awning, Day Extention
1:00pm Friday - 4:00pm Sunday

OPEN 17th March - 1st December
Alicia Leigh at Mill Farm Caravan and Camping Site, Bridgwater Somerset

Mel Day at Mill Farm Caravan and Camping Site, Bridgwater Somerset

Michael Jackson Tribute at Mill Farm Caravan and Camping Site, Bridgwater Somerset

sharon stanton at Mill Farm Caravan and Camping Site, Bridgwater Somerset

Micky John Ball at Mill Farm Caravan and Camping Site, Bridgwater Somerset

Alicia Leigh at Mill Farm Caravan and Camping Site, Bridgwater Somerset
Entertainment Schedule 2017
Entertainment at one of the best campsites in Somerset
 
EASTER WEEK
 
Wed 12th Apr Karaoke  
Thur 13th Apr Solo Vocalist Sam Wrey
Fri 14th Apr   Lucy Harvey
Sat 15th Apr UB40 Tribute night!  
Sun 16th Apr Station Road Duo! "Fantastic"  
Mon 17th Apr (solo vocalist) Adam Parsons
Sat 29th Apr Rio (Girl trio)  
Sun 30th Apr   David St John
 
BANK HOLIDAY "Early May"
 
Fri 28th Apr   Sally Vinyl
Sat 29th Apr Fantastic Trio Group RIO
Sun 30th Apr David St John  
 
WITSUN WEEK
 
Fri 26th May   Ash Denver
Sat 27th May Soul and Motown Night Jenny Whittingham's
Sun 28th May   Ray Jones Band
Tue 30th May   Sharon Stanton
Wed 31st May Karaoke Night  
Thur 1st Jun   Ian Kenna
Fri 2nd Jun "Comedy Trio" 2 Fat 4 That
Sat 3rd Jun   Natt Davis
 
WEEKENDS "Until the Summer Season"
 
Sat 10th Jun   Sophie D'Wilde
Sat 17th Jun   Sam Maybe
Sat 24th Jun   AJ
Sat 1st July   Ash Denver
Sat 8th July   Adam Lacey
Sat 15th July   Lisa Stanley

SUMMER HOLIDAYS
 
Fri 21st July   Adam Parsons
Sat 22nd July   Ian Valentine
Sun 23rd July Soul & Motown Sam Newman
Mon 24th July   Sam Nolan
Tue 25th July   Simon Mansfield
Wed 26th July Karaoke night  
Thur 27th July   Kate Richards
Fri 28th July In house cabaret  
Sat 29th July Rhianna Tribute  
Sun 30th July Station Road Duo  
Mon 31st July   Mr Eerius
Tues 1st Aug   Lucy Harvey
Wed 2nd Aug Karaoke night  
Thur 3rd Aug Vocal Impressionist G!!!  
Fri 4th Aug In house cabaret  
Sat 5th Aug ADELE Tribute night  
Sun 6th Aug Soul & Motown Eleaser King
Mon 7th Aug   Sally Vinyl
Tues 8th Aug   Simon Mansfield
Wed 9th Aug Karaoke night  
Thur 10th Aug Matt Morgan (Solo vocalist)  
Fri 11th Aug In house cabaret  
Sat 12th Aug Ed Sheeran Tribut Act!  
Sun 13th Aug Comedian Dean Keating
Mon 14th Aug   Ryan D
Tues 15th Aug   Lisa Stanley
Wed 16th Aug Karaoke night  
Thur 17th Aug In house team Cabaret  
Fri 18th Aug   Carol McGoldrick
Sat 19th Aug Roxy  
Sun 20th Aug A night to remember.
The best SHOW nationwide
Take@That
Mon 21st Aug   Mr Eerius
Tue 22nd Aug   Sophie D'Wilde
Wed 23rd Aug Karaoke night  
Thur 24th Aug In house team  
Fri 25th Aug Tribute Gary Barlow
Sat 26th Aug Mangled Wurzels  
Sun 27th Aug

As seen on X-Factor!!
Michael Jackson Tribut

Gathan!!
Mon 28th Aug Rhian  
Tue 29th Aug AJ  
Wed 30th Aug Karaoke night  
Thur 31st Aug    
Fri 1st Sept In house cabaret  
Sat 2nd Sept   Sam Maybe
Sun 3rd Sept    

Beatles Tribute at Mill Farm Caravan and Camping Site, Bridgwater Somerset

Many more Acts to follow as they are booked. Please check back here for updates as the season progresses. Note: The management of Mill Farm Caravan and Camping Park reserve the right to change or cancel an act due to unforeseen circumstances. We will however always try to substitute with an Act of similar style should this situation arise.

The club and especially arranged entertainment are only available at specific periods. Please ask about club opening times to avoid disappointment. There are also many excellent Pubs, Nightclubs and other Entertainment. Establishments just 8 miles away in the market town of Bridgwater Somerset.

FREE: Swimming for those camping at Mill Farm or staying at the Acland holiday cottage Bridgwater Somerset
FREE: Boating for those camping at Mill Farm or staying at the Acland holiday cottages Bridgwater Somerset
Children's Pony Rides are available at Mill Farm Caravan and Camping Park Bridgwater Somerset
BMX track at Mill Farm Caravan and Camping Park Bridgwater Somerset
Online Brochure
Mill Farm Caravan and Camping Park Bridgwater Somerset is now accredited as an AA Activity Holiday Centre